• Image of "Make A Wish" Debut Album, Audio CD

"Make A Wish" is Under The Tongue's debut album which has been released in October 2012.

Track List:
01. Caterpillar
02. Make Yourself
03. Together Once Again
04. Stop The Bleeding
05. King's Garden
06. Rather See It Rain
07. How It Should Be
08. Mother Mother
09. Meaning I Give
10. Already Dead
11. Stop The Bleeding Reprise
12. How Would You Feel?